2nd and 3rd Grade Continental Math League

Description

2018-2019 After school math club

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

Community Members

Kevin Nguyen
Main Event (Plano)

Ruth McGuffey

Ms. Katrina Hanna
Snapology

Mr. Ryan Ellis
AXA

Sponsors

Background Checks

To volunteer at Harrington Elementary at any time (class parties, field trips, field day, etc) you must complete a background check.

This has to be done every year, so do it now for the 2018-2019 school year.

Click here for the volunteer application. It can take up to 2 weeks to get cleared, so fill it out now!

Contact Us!

Questions or concerns? Let us know! Email us at contact@harringtonpta.net.