Faculty Favorites

 

We love our staff! Please join us in pampering them occasionally with some of their favorite things. We hope this list will come in handy when shopping for gifts during the holiday season, Teacher Appreciation Week, end of the school year, birthdays, or even just a random thank you! 

 

Faculty Favorites Spreadsheet


Faculty Directory

Click here to learn more about our teachers.

 

 

 

 

 


Avigail Alfaro
Cafeteria Manager Elementary
avigail.alfaro@pisd.edu 
469-752-1508


George Arredondo
ESL Specialist
george.arredondo@pisd.edu 
469-752-1572


Valerie Bailey
Elementary Music Teacher
valerie.bailey@pisd.edu 
469-752-1578


Rachel Barnard
Office Manager Campus
rachel.barnard@pisd.edu 
469-752-1503


Madeline Bata
Assistant Special Ed
madeline.bata@pisd.edu 


Alex Birdwell
Elementary Teacher - 1st Grade
alex.birdwell@pisd.edu 


Lauren Canfield
Elementary Counselor
lauren.canfield@pisd.edu 
469-752-1515


Kayla Casillas
Elementary Teacher - 1st Grade
kayla.casillas@pisd.edu 
469-752-1523


David Castillo
Special Education Structured Teacher
david.castillo@pisd.edu


Kelly Chang
Speech Language Pathologist
kelly.chang@pisd.edu 
469-752-1565


Sarah Clopton
Elementary Teacher - 5th Grade
sarah.clopton@pisd.edu 
469-752-1530


Linda Culbreth
Elementary Teacher - 2nd Grade
linda.culbreth@pisd.edu 
469-752-1532


Deborah Delaney
Elementary Teacher - Kindgergarten
deborah.delaney@pisd.edu 
469-752-1538


Corinne Dias
Assistant Principal Elementary
corinne.dias@pisd.edu 
469-752-1511


Ashley Duehr
Elementary Teacher - 4th Grade
ashley.duehr@pisd.edu 
469-752-1544


Jamie Edmondson
Librarian
jamie.edmondson@pisd.edu 
469-752-1527


Aimee Edwards
Elementary Teacher - 5th Grade
aimee.edwards@pisd.edu 
469-752-1544


Blair Flores
Elementary Teacher - 1st Grade
blair.flores@pisd.edu 
469-752-1544


Scott Herndon
Elementary Art Teacher
scott.herndon@pisd.edu 
469-752-1574


Jacye Jamar
Principal Elementary
jacye.jamar@pisd.edu 
469-752-1510


Anika Jones
Elementary Teacher - 3rd Grade
anika.jones@pisd.edu 


Megan Katani
PE Assistant
megan.katani@pisd.edu 


Julie Krupa
Elementary Teacher - 3rd Grade
julie.krupa@pisd.edu 


Joyce Lee
Assistant Special Ed Structured - Special Education
joyce.lee@pisd.edu 
469-752-1500 Ext: 31535


Amy Lopez
Dyslexia Support Teacher - Special Education
amy.lopez@pisd.edu 
469-752-1519


Michelle Lu
Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten
michelle.lu@pisd.edu 
469-752-1524


Renea Miller
Elementary Teacher - 2nd Grade
renea.miller@pisd.edu 
469-752-1539


Kaitlin Motley
Elementary Teacher - 4th Grade
kaitlin.motley@pisd.edu 


Jessica Mowrey
Special Education Structured Teacher
jessica.mowrey@pisd.edu 
469-752-1567


Becky Newcomer
Secretary Campus Elementary
becky.newcomer@pisd.edu 
469-752-1502


Jennifer Nguyen
Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten
jennifer.nguyen2@pisd.edu 
469-752-1517


Joan Patrick
Gifted Specialist / PACE
Elementary Teacher
joan.patrick@pisd.edu 
469-752-1535


Walt Peoples
Assistant Special Education Structured
walt.peoples@pisd.edu 
469-752-1500 Ext: 31536


Sadia Qazi
Assistant Special Education
sadia.qazi2@pisd.edu 


Robyn Regan
Special Education Teacher
robyn.regan@pisd.edu 
469-752-1516


Denise Schneider
Special Education Teacher - 2nd Grade
denise.schneider@pisd.edu 
469-752-1562


Jayla Smith
Assistant Special Education
jayla.smith@pisd.edu 
469-752-8363


Lana Smith
Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten
lana.smith@pisd.edu 
469-752-1521


Sydni Sonnier
Elementary Teacher - 4th Grade
sydni.sonnier@pisd.edu 
469-752-1531


Mary Swinton
Principal Intern
mary.swinton@pisd.edu 
469-752-8955


Amy Taggart
Elementary Teacher - 4th Grade
amy.taggart@pisd.edu 
469-752-1520


Brenda Thompson
Elementary PE Teacher
brenda.thompson@pisd.edu 
469-752-1575


Andi Wang
Elementary Teacher - 5th Grade
andi.wang@pisd.edu 
469-752-1545


Cyndie Ward
Campus Technology Assistant (CTA)
cyndie.ward@pisd.edu 
469-752-1506


Julie Weaver
Elementary Teacher - 1st Grade
julie.weaver@pisd.edu 


Linda Westenhiser
Elementary Teacher - 2nd Grade
linda.westenhiser@pisd.edu 
469-752-1563


ChiaMing Wu
Elementary Teacher - 3rd Grade
chiaming.wu@pisd.edu 
469-752-1536


Lee Yap
Nurse
lee.yap@pisd.edu 
469-752-1509

Important Upcoming Dates and Events


Stay up-to-date on important school and PTA events by clicking here to subscribe to the Harrington calendar. This will automatically sync events to your personal calendar on your mobile device or computer.

 

Become a PTA Member

 

Login to our website and purchase on the Online Forms page today!

PISD Volunteer Application

 

Each year, individuals must submit an application in order to volunteer at PISD. Applications can take up to 2 weeks to process and must be approved prior to volunteering. 

 

Click here to complete your volunteer application. Visit the website for more information about the approval process.

For Volunteer Opportunities, visit our Volunteer page or email volunteers@harringtonpta.net

 

Contact Us

 


Email us at contact@harringtonpta.net for questions or concerns.