Faculty Favorites

 

We love our staff! Please join us in pampering them occasionally with some of their favorite things. We hope this list will come in handy when shopping for gifts during the holiday season, Teacher Appreciation Week, end of the school year, birthdays, or even just a random thank you! 

 

Faculty Favorites Spreadsheet


Faculty Directory

Click here to learn more about our teachers.

 

 

 

 

 


Avigail Alfaro
Cafeteria Manager Elementary
avigail.alfaro@pisd.edu 
469-752-1508


George Arredondo
ESL Specialist
george.arredondo@pisd.edu 
469-752-1572


Valerie Bailey
Elementary Music Teacher
valerie.bailey@pisd.edu 
469-752-1578


Rachel Barnard
Office Manager Campus
rachel.barnard@pisd.edu 
469-752-1503


Rachel Bobbitt
Assistant Special Education
rachel.bobbitt@pisd.edu 
469-752-1500 Ext: 31534


Ashley Brumbelow
Elementary Teacher - 3rd Grade
ashley.brumbelow@pisd.edu 
469-752-1540


Kayla Casillas
Elementary Teacher - 1st Grade
kayla.casillas@pisd.edu 
469-752-1523


David Castillo
Special Education Structured Teacher
david.castillo@pisd.edu


Kelly Chang
Speech Language Pathologist
kelly.chang@pisd.edu 
469-752-1565


Meagan Childress
Elementary Teacher - 4th Grade
meagan.childress@pisd.edu 
469-752-1541


Sarah Clopton
Elementary Teacher - 5th Grade
sarah.clopton@pisd.edu 
469-752-1530


Ethan Collins
INSPIRE Program Teacher Special Education
ethan.collins@pisd.edu 
972-905-8291


Linda Culbreth
Elementary Teacher - 1st Grade
linda.culbreth@pisd.edu 
469-752-1532


Deborah Delaney
Elementary Teacher - 2nd Grade
deborah.delaney@pisd.edu 
469-752-1538


Corinne Dias
Assistant Principal Elementary
corinne.dias@pisd.edu 
469-752-1511


Ashley Duehr
Elementary Teacher - 5th Grade
ashley.duehr@pisd.edu 
469-752-1544


Jamie Edmondson
Librarian
jamie.edmondson@pisd.edu 
469-752-1527


Megan Ellis
Behavior Instructional Specialist, INSPIRE Program Behavior Instructional Specialist
megan.ellis@pisd.edu 
972-905-8288


Cristi Foreman
Behavior Instructional Specialist SLP, INSPIRE Program Behavior Instructional Specialist SLP
cristi.foreman@pisd.edu 
972-905-8287


Chip Garber
Elementary PE Teacher
chip.garber@pisd.edu 
469-752-1500 Ext: 31531


Stephanie Griffith
INSPIRE Program Speech Language Pathologist, Speech Language Pathologist
stephanie.griffith@pisd.edu 
972-905-8292


Scott Herndon
Elementary Art Teacher
scott.herndon@pisd.edu 
469-752-1574


Jacye Jamar
Principal Elementary
jacye.jamar@pisd.edu 
469-752-1510


Shanna Kellogg
Counselor Elementary
shanna.kellogg@pisd.edu 
469-752-1515


Brittany Kimball
Elementary Teacher - 3rd Grade
brittany.kimball@pisd.edu 
469-752-1548


Courtney Komar
Elementary Teacher - 3rd Grade
courtney.komar@pisd.edu 
469-752-1547


Joyce Lee
Assistant Special Ed Structured - Special Education
joyce.lee@pisd.edu 
469-752-1500 Ext: 31535


Amy Lopez
Dyslexia Support Teacher - Special Education
amy.lopez@pisd.edu 
469-752-1519


Michelle Lu
Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten
michelle.lu@pisd.edu 
469-752-1524


Robyn Mack
Elementary Teacher - 4th Grade
robyn.mack@pisd.edu 
469-752-1533


Mitchell Maxwell
Assistant PE - Special Education
mitchell.maxwell@pisd.edu 
469-752-1500Ext: 31538


Renea Miller
Elementary Teacher - 2nd Grade
renea.miller@pisd.edu 
469-752-1539


Jessica Mowrey
Special Education Structured Teacher
jessica.mowrey@pisd.edu 
469-752-1567


Becky Newcomer
Secretary Campus Elementary
becky.newcomer@pisd.edu 
469-752-1502


Jennifer Nguyen
Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten
jennifer.nguyen2@pisd.edu 
469-752-1517


Joan Patrick
Gifted Specialist / PACE
Elementary Teacher
joan.patrick@pisd.edu 
469-752-1535


Walt Peoples
Assistant Special Education Structured
walt.peoples@pisd.edu 
469-752-1500 Ext: 31536


Sadia Qazi
Assistant Special Education
sadia.qazi2@pisd.edu 


Sharmeen Rahman
Elementary Teacher - 3rd Grade
sharmeen.rahman@pisd.edu 
469-752-1546


Robyn Regan
Special Education Teacher
robyn.regan@pisd.edu 
469-752-1516


Denise Schneider
Special Education Teacher - 2nd Grade
denise.schneider@pisd.edu 
469-752-1562


Lana Smith
Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten
lana.smith@pisd.edu 
469-752-1521


Sydni Sonnier
Elementary Teacher - 5th Grade
sydni.sonnier@pisd.edu 
469-752-1531


Mariel Stage
Special Assignment Nurse
mariel.stage@pisd.edu 
972-905-8289


Amy Taggart
Elementary Teacher - 5th Grade
amy.taggart@pisd.edu 
469-752-1520


Hallie Tang
Elementary Teacher - 2nd Grade
hallie.tang@pisd.edu 
469-752-1542


Tiffany Tepper
INSPIRE Program In-Home Parent Trainer
tiffany.tepper@pisd.edu 
972-905-8282


Ashley Thompson
Campus Instructional Specialist
ashley.thompson@pisd.edu 
469-752-1564


Brenda Thompson
Elementary PE Teacher
brenda.thompson@pisd.edu 
469-752-1575


Tracy Walls
INSPIRE Program Elementary Coordinator
tracy.walls@pisd.edu 
972-905-8290


Andi Wang
Elementary Teacher - 3rd Grade
andi.wang@pisd.edu 
469-752-1545


Cyndie Ward
Campus Technology Assistant (CTA)
cyndie.ward@pisd.edu 
469-752-1506


Linda Westenhiser
Elementary Teacher - 4th Grade
linda.westenhiser@pisd.edu 
469-752-1563


Jolene Whitlock-Woods
Special Education Teacher
jolene.whitlock-woods@pisd.edu 
469-752-1518


ChiaMing Wu
Elementary Teacher - 1st Grade
chiaming.wu@pisd.edu 
469-752-1536


Lee Yap
Nurse
lee.yap@pisd.edu 
469-752-1509

Upcoming Events


Stay up-to-date on key dates and events by subscribing to the Harrington Calendar.

 

Become a PTA Member

 

Visit our Become a PTA Member page for more information or JOIN NOW!

Volunteer Background Checks

 

All individuals must have an approved Background Check prior to volunteering. Applications must be submitted every school year and can take up to 2 weeks to process. Click here to complete your volunteer application.

For more information about volunteering, visit our Volunteer page or email volunteers@harringtonpta.net

 

Contact Us!

 


Email us at contact@harringtonpta.net for questions or concerns.