PTA Executive Board/Officers/Chairs

For more information about open PTA Board positions, please email president@harringtonpta.net.

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD/OFFICERS/CHAIRS
President Ashley Daniels president@harringtonpta.net
Treasurer Julie Kawamura treasurer@harringtonpta.net
Secretary Nicole Tift secretary@harringtonpta.net
Parliamentarian Laura Retta parliamentarian@harringtonpta.net
VP Communications Krista Benson communications@harringtonpta.net
VP Ways and Means Shayla Holub waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
VP Programs Angelica Loredo programs@harringtonpta.net
VP Volunteers Yeting Huang volunteers@harringtonpta.net
VP Membership Shelby Cleveland

membership@harringtonpta.net

Council Delegate Kristie Cohen councildelegate@harringtonpta.net
Hospitality Chair Lauren Mayora  hospitality@harringtonpta.net
Faculty Representative

Kayla Casillas

Molly Davis

kayla.casillas@pisd.edu

molly.davis@pisd.edu 

Principal Jacye Jamar jacye.jamar@pisd.edu

 


PTA Chairs & Coordinators

For more information about open volunteer positions, please visit our Volunteer page.

 

PROGRAMS
Arts in Education N/A arts@harringtonpta.net
Cultural Diversity N/A programs@harringtonpta.net
Healthy Huskies N/A healthyhuskies@harringtonpta.net
Watch DOGS George Arredondo watchdogs@harringtonpta.net
After Class Education Joan Patrick ace@harringtonpta.net
EVENTS
Book Fair N/A waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
Culture Night Josi Kelley culturefair@harringtonpta.net
Fall/Spring Fundraisers Shayla Holub waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
Field Day N/A fieldday@harringtonpta.net
Husky Pups Jamie Illian huskypups@harringtonpta.net
COMMUNICATIONS
Webmaster Krista Benson webmaster@harringtonpta.net
Social Media Krista Benson communications@harringtonpta.net
Yearbook Josi Kelley yearbook@harringtonpta.net
FUNDRAISING AND MISCELLANEOUS
Spirit Nights Silvana Best waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
School Supplies Beth Pritchett schoolsupplies@harringtonpta.net
Spirit Wear N/A spiritwear@harringtonpta.net
GRADE-LEVEL VOLUNTEER COORDINATORS
Kindergarten N/A kindergartenvolunteers@harringtonpta.net
1st Grade N/A firstgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
2nd Grade N/A secondgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
3rd Grade N/A thirdgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
4th Grade N/A fourthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
5th Grade N/A fifthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net

Important Upcoming Dates and Events


Stay up-to-date on important school and PTA events by clicking here to subscribe to the Harrington calendar. This will automatically sync events to your personal calendar on your mobile device or computer.

 

Become a PTA Member

 

Join the PTA on the Online Forms page today!

 

 

PISD Volunteer Application

 

 

Go to Voly to complete your volunteer application. Visit the volunteer website for more information about the approval process.

 

Each year (beginning July 1st), individuals must submit an application in order to volunteer at PISD. Applications take several days to process and all requirements must be approved prior to volunteering.

 

For volunteer opportunities or questions, visit our Volunteer page or email volunteers@harringtonpta.net

 

Stay Connected

 

Instagram: @Harrington_PTA

  

Facebook (PTA): HarringtonPTA

Facebook (School): harringtonhuskies

 

 

 Twitter: Harrington_PTA 

  Email: contact@harringtonpta.net

 

Website (PTA): http://www.harringtonpta.net/

Website (School): https://www.pisd.edu/harrington