4th and 5th Grade Continental Math League

Description

2018-2019 After school math club

Date/Time(s)
Monday, October 15, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 2:45pm – 3:45pm
Calendar

Fun Run Sponsors

Background Checks

To volunteer at Harrington Elementary at any time (class parties, field trips, field day, etc) you must complete a background check.

This has to be done every year, so do it now for the 2018-2019 school year.

Click here for the volunteer application. It can take up to 2 weeks to get cleared, so fill it out now!

Contact Us!

Questions or concerns? Let us know! Email us at contact@harringtonpta.net.