PTA Board Meeting

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Friday, August 3, 2018 6:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 1:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 1:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 1:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 11:30am
Friday, January 11, 2019 1:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 1:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 1:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 11:30am
Calendar

World Wear Project

Harrington receives $0.15 for every pound we donate! Drop items off anytime in the bin located in the parking lot.  What's accepted: shoes, clothing (including stained, torn, or otherwise damaged), belts, purses, hats, caps, backpacks, hard toys, stuffed animals, pots and pans, metal kitchen utensils, etc.  

Amazon Smile

Go to http://smile.amazon.com and select PTA Texas Congress 7413 Harrington Elementary PTA as your charity to support. Give back while shopping online! AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the price of eligible purchases to the charitable organizations selected by customers.

Talk to Us

Questions, compliments or concerns? Email suggestions@harringtonpta.net