2018 - 2019 PTA Chairs & Coordinators

For more information about these volunteer positions, please see the Volunteer Opportunities page.

 

IN SCHOOL PROGRAMS
Arts in Education Amber Lee arts@harringtonpta.net
Cultural Diversity OPEN programs@harringtonpta.net
Environmental Germaine Perry environmental@harringtonpta.net
Healthy Huskies Amber Lee healthyhuskies@harringtonpta.net
PawMart Beth Pritchett & Mary Radtke pawmart@harringtonpta.net
SAGE Beth Pritchett sage@harringtonpta.net
Watch DOGS George Arredondo watchdogs@harringtonpta.net
AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS
After Class Education Joan Patrick ace@harringtonpta.net
Mission Possible Kids Melissa Woods mpkids@harringtonpta.net
Parent Education OPEN  
EVENTS
Bike Rodeo OPEN bikerodeo@harringtonpta.net
Book Fair Alison Holland waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
Culture Night Veronique Poncet & Josi Kelley culturefair@harringtonpta.net
Field Day Ben Hillis fieldday@harringtonpta.net
Fifth Grade Sendoff OPEN fifthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
Husky Pups Laura Retta & Claire Groves huskypups@harringtonpta.net
Pajama Read-A-Rama Nadia McInnis readarama@harringtonpta.net
Spring Picnic OPEN springfling@harringtonpta.net
PUBLICATIONS
Highlights email Marisela Linebarger highlights@harringtonpta.net
Howler newsletter Martha Preston howler@harringtonpta.net
Webmaster Matt Linebarger webmaster@harringtonpta.net
Social Media Martha Preston communications@harringtonpta.net
Yearbook Josi Kelley yearbook@harringtonpta.net
PTA ASSISTANCE AND FUNDRAISING
Beautification Austin Smith beautification@harringtonpta.net
Box Tops Emily Robinson boxtops@harringtonpta.net
Fall/Spring Fundraisers Renia Miller waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
School Supplies Kylie Nicolosi schoolsupplies@harringtonpta.net
Spirit Wear Marylee Radtke spiritwear@harringtonpta.net
2018 - 2019 GRADE-LEVEL VOLUNTEER COORDINATORS
Kindergarten Claire Groves kindergartenvolunteers@harringtonpta.net
First Grade Stephanie LaRock, Kelly Wilson, & Devyn Howell firstgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
Second Grade Danica Whitlock secondgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
Third Grade Lindsey Durham thirdgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
Fourth Grade Bethany Hedges & Veronique Poncet fourthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
Fifth Grade Marisela Linebarger fifthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net

Upcoming Events

Fun Run Sponsors

Background Checks

To volunteer at Harrington Elementary at any time (class parties, field trips, field day, etc) you must complete a background check.

This has to be done every year, so do it now for the 2018-2019 school year.

Click here for the volunteer application. It can take up to 2 weeks to get cleared, so fill it out now!

Contact Us!

Questions or concerns? Let us know! Email us at contact@harringtonpta.net.