Contact Us

PTA Executive Board

For more information about open PTA Board positions, please email president@harringtonpta.net.

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Julia Wiblin president@harringtonpta.net
Treasurer Shayla Holub treasurer@harringtonpta.net
Assistant Treasurer OPEN treasurer@harringtonpta.net
Secretary Sarah Pope secretary@harringtonpta.net
Parliamentarian Laura Retta parliamentarian@harringtonpta.net
VP Communications Krista Benson communications@harringtonpta.net
VP Ways and Means Ashley Daniels waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
VP Programs Robin Fuller programs@harringtonpta.net
VP Volunteers OPEN volunteers@harringtonpta.net
VP Membership Kristie Cohen membership@harringtonpta.net
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@harringtonpta.net
Council Delegate OPEN councildelegate@harringtonpta.net
Faculty Representative Valerie Bailey valerie.bailey@pisd.edu
Principal Jacye Jamar jacye.jamar@pisd.edu

 

PTA Chairs & Coordinators

For more information about open volunteer positions, please visit our Volunteer page.

 

PROGRAMS
Arts in Education N/A arts@harringtonpta.net
Cultural Diversity N/A programs@harringtonpta.net
Healthy Huskies N/A healthyhuskies@harringtonpta.net
PawMart Ashley Daniels pawmart@harringtonpta.net
Watch DOGS George Arredondo watchdogs@harringtonpta.net
After Class Education Joan Patrick ace@harringtonpta.net
EVENTS
Bike Rodeo N/A bikerodeo@harringtonpta.net
Book Fair Ashley Daniels waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
Culture Night N/A culturefair@harringtonpta.net
Fall/Spring Fundraisers Ashley Daniels waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
Field Day N/A fieldday@harringtonpta.net
Fifth Grade Send-Off N/A fifthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
Husky Pups N/A huskypups@harringtonpta.net
Pajama Read-A-Rama Ashley Daniels readarama@harringtonpta.net
COMMUNICATIONS
Webmaster Annie Furr webmaster@harringtonpta.net
Social Media Krista Benson communications@harringtonpta.net
Yearbook Josi Kelley yearbook@harringtonpta.net
FUNDRAISING AND MISCELLANEOUS
Box Tops Ashley Daniels boxtops@harringtonpta.net
Spirit Nights Silvana Best waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
School Supplies Ashley Daniels schoolsupplies@harringtonpta.net
Spirit Wear Ashley Daniels spiritwear@harringtonpta.net
GRADE-LEVEL VOLUNTEER COORDINATORS
Kindergarten N/A kindergartenvolunteers@harringtonpta.net
1st Grade N/A firstgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
2nd Grade N/A secondgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
3rd Grade N/A thirdgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
4th Grade N/A fourthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
5th Grade N/A fifthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net

Important Upcoming Dates and Events


Stay up-to-date on important school and PTA events by clicking here to subscribe to the Harrington calendar. This will automatically sync events to your personal calendar on your mobile device or computer.

 

Become a PTA Member

 

Login to our website and purchase on the Online Forms page today!

PISD Volunteer Application

 

Each year, individuals must submit an application in order to volunteer at PISD. Applications can take up to 2 weeks to process and must be approved prior to volunteering. 

 

Click here to complete your volunteer application. Visit the website for more information about the approval process.

For Volunteer Opportunities, visit our Volunteer page or email volunteers@harringtonpta.net

 

Contact Us

 


Email us at contact@harringtonpta.net for questions or concerns.