Contact Us

PTA Executive Board

For more information about open PTA Board positions, please email president@harringtonpta.net.

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Julia Wiblin president@harringtonpta.net
Treasurer Shayla Holub treasurer@harringtonpta.net
Assistant Treasurer OPEN treasurer@harringtonpta.net
Secretary Annie Furr secretary@harringtonpta.net
Parliamentarian OPEN parliamentarian@harringtonpta.net
VP Communications Lester Clowes communications@harringtonpta.net
VP Ways and Means Ashley Daniels waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
VP Programs Felicia Dake programs@harringtonpta.net
VP Volunteers Emily Robinson volunteers@harringtonpta.net
VP Membership Lauren Mayora membership@harringtonpta.net
Hospitality Kristie Cohen hospitality@harringtonpta.net
Council Delegate OPEN councildelegate@harringtonpta.net
Faculty Representative Valerie Bailey valerie.bailey@pisd.edu
Principal Jacye Jamar jacye.jamar@pisd.edu

 

PTA Chairs & Coordinators

For more information about open volunteer positions, please visit our Volunteer page.

 

PROGRAMS
Arts in Education Amber Lee arts@harringtonpta.net
Cultural Diversity N/A programs@harringtonpta.net
Healthy Huskies Amber Lee healthyhuskies@harringtonpta.net
PawMart N/A pawmart@harringtonpta.net
Watch DOGS George Arredondo watchdogs@harringtonpta.net
After Class Education Joan Patrick ace@harringtonpta.net
Mission Possible Kids Melissa Woods mpkids@harringtonpta.net
Parent Education N/A  
EVENTS
Bike Rodeo N/A bikerodeo@harringtonpta.net
Book Fair Ashley Daniels waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
Culture Night N/A culturefair@harringtonpta.net
Fall/Spring Fundraisers N/A waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
Field Day N/A fieldday@harringtonpta.net
Fifth Grade Send-Off N/A fifthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
Husky Pups N/A huskypups@harringtonpta.net
Pajama Read-A-Rama Ashley Daniels readarama@harringtonpta.net
COMMUNICATIONS
Webmaster Robert Furr webmaster@harringtonpta.net
Social Media OPEN communications@harringtonpta.net
Yearbook OPEN yearbook@harringtonpta.net
FUNDRAISING AND MISCELLANEOUS
Box Tops Emily Robinson boxtops@harringtonpta.net
Spirit Nights Silvana Best waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
School Supplies N/A schoolsupplies@harringtonpta.net
Spirit Wear Renia Miller spiritwear@harringtonpta.net
GRADE-LEVEL VOLUNTEER COORDINATORS
Kindergarten N/A kindergartenvolunteers@harringtonpta.net
1st Grade N/A firstgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
2nd Grade N/A secondgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
3rd Grade N/A thirdgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
4th Grade N/A fourthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net
5th Grade N/A fifthgradevolunteers@harringtonpta.net

Upcoming Events


Stay up-to-date on key dates and events by subscribing to the Harrington Calendar.

 

Become a PTA Member

 

Visit our Become a PTA Member page for more information or JOIN NOW!

Volunteer Background Checks

 

All individuals must have an approved Background Check prior to volunteering. Applications must be submitted every school year and can take up to 2 weeks to process. Click here to complete your volunteer application.

For more information about volunteering, visit our Volunteer page or email volunteers@harringtonpta.net

 

Contact Us!

 


Email us at contact@harringtonpta.net for questions or concerns.