MP Kids

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 8, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Calendar

Fun Run Sponsors

Background Checks

To volunteer at Harrington Elementary at any time (class parties, field trips, field day, etc) you must complete a background check.

This has to be done every year, so do it now for the 2018-2019 school year.

Click here for the volunteer application. It can take up to 2 weeks to get cleared, so fill it out now!

Contact Us!

Questions or concerns? Let us know! Email us at contact@harringtonpta.net.