MP Kids

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 8, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 2:45pm – 4:00pm
Calendar

World Wear Project

Harrington receives $0.15 for every pound we donate! Drop items off anytime in the bin located in the parking lot.  What's accepted: shoes, clothing (including stained, torn, or otherwise damaged), belts, purses, hats, caps, backpacks, hard toys, stuffed animals, pots and pans, metal kitchen utensils, etc.  

Amazon Smile

Go to http://smile.amazon.com and select PTA Texas Congress 7413 Harrington Elementary PTA as your charity to support. Give back while shopping online! AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the price of eligible purchases to the charitable organizations selected by customers.

Talk to Us

Questions, compliments or concerns? Email suggestions@harringtonpta.net