PTA Info & Board

Our Vision - Making every child's potential a reality.

  • A powerful voice for all children
  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and
  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to children and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

 

Please feel free to contact us with any questions!

 

2018 - 2019 HARRINGTON PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Marisela Linebarger president@harringtonpta.net
Treasurer Devyn Howell treasurer@harringtonpta.net
Secretary Isabel Segovia secretary@harringtonpta.net
Parliamentarian Whitney Smith parliamentarian@harringtonpta.net
VP Communications Martha Preston communications@harringtonpta.net
VP Ways and Means Renia Miller waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
VP Programs Lisa Riazi programs@harringtonpta.net
VP Volunteers Mary Radtke volunteers@harringtonpta.net
VP Membership Julia Wiblin membership@harringtonpta.net
Hospitality Lauren Echols hospitality@harringtonpta.net
Council Delegate Sarah Avitua councildelegate@harringtonpta.net
Faculty Representative Joan Patrick joan.patrick@pisd.edu
Principal Ann Irvine ann.irvine@pisd.edu

Upcoming Events

Background Checks

To volunteer at Harrington Elementary at any time (class parties, field trips, field day, etc) you must complete a background check.

This has to be done every year, so do it now for the 2018-2019 school year.

Click here for the volunteer application. It can take up to 2 weeks to get cleared, so fill it out now!

Contact Us!

Questions or concerns? Let us know! Email us at contact@harringtonpta.net.