PTA Info & Board

Our Vision - Making every child's potential a reality.

  • A powerful voice for all children
  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and
  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to children and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

 

Please feel free to contact us with any questions!

 

2019 - 2020 HARRINGTON PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Marisela Linebarger president@harringtonpta.net
Treasurer Devyn Howell treasurer@harringtonpta.net
Assistant Treasurer Shayla Holub treasurer@harringtonpta.net
Secretary Annie Furr secretary@harringtonpta.net
Parliamentarian Sarah Avitua parliamentarian@harringtonpta.net
VP Communications Matt Linebarger communications@harringtonpta.net
VP Ways and Means Julia Wiblin waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
VP Programs Doreen Mayrell programs@harringtonpta.net
VP Volunteers Mary Radtke volunteers@harringtonpta.net
VP Membership Lauren Mayora membership@harringtonpta.net
Hospitality Claire Groves hospitality@harringtonpta.net
Special Events Chair Renia Miller specialevents@harringtonpta.net
Council Delegate Emily Stubbe councildelegate@harringtonpta.net
Faculty Representative Joan Patrick joan.patrick@pisd.edu
Principal Jacye Jamar jacye.jamar@pisd.edu

 

Fund PTA Activities



Thank you for coming to our Totally 80s Fundraiser Party! We came SO close to our goal! But there is good news! You can still time to give toward our PTA activities so that we can hit our $25,000 goal! Click here to give!

 

Our Sponsors


Gold Sponsors



















Silver Sponsors




Community Membership

 

Upcoming Events

 

Background Checks




To volunteer at Harrington Elementary at any time (class parties, field trips, field day, etc) you must complete a background check.

This has to be done every year, so do it now for the 2019-2020 school year.

Click here for the volunteer application. It can take up to 2 weeks to get cleared, so fill it out now!

 

Contact Us!




Questions or concerns? Let us know! Email us at contact@harringtonpta.net.