Our Vision - Making every child's potential a reality.

  • A powerful voice for all children

  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and

  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to children and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students. 


2017 - 2018 Harrington PTA Executive Board

Please contact us with any questions.  Swipe left if you are not able to see the email addresses. 

 

President                Renia Miller                           president@harringtonpta.net
Treasurer Marisela Linebarger            treasurer@harringtonpta.net
Secretary Mary Radtke                  secretary@harringtonpta.net
Parliamentarian Whitney Smith                      parliamentarian@harringtonpta.net

VP Communications

Cristen Hixson communications@harringtonpta.net
VP Ways and Means                         waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
VP Programs                       Amber Lee   programs@harringtonpta.net
VP Volunteers                     Melissa Woods                   volunteers@harringtonpta.net
VP Membership                  Julia Wiblin                         membership@harringtonpta.net
Hospitality Lauren Bradley                           hospitality@harringtonpta.net 
Council Delegate Devyn Howell councildelegate@harringtonpt.net
Faculty Representative   Jamie Edmondson jamie.edmondson@pisd.edu
Principal Ann Irvine   ann.irvine@pisd.edu

 

Upcoming Events

Calendar

We're Social!

Facebook: Harrington PTA  

Instagram: @Harrington_PTA  

Twitter: @Harrington_PTA 

Click for more information

 

World Wear Project

Harrington receives $0.15 for every pound we donate! Drop items off anytime in the bin located in the parking lot.  What's accepted: shoes, clothing (including stained, torn, or otherwise damaged), belts, purses, hats, caps, backpacks, hard toys, stuffed animals, pots and pans, metal kitchen utensils, etc.