Our Vision - Making every child's potential a reality.

  • A powerful voice for all children

  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and

  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to children and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students. 


2018 - 2019 Harrington PTA Executive Board

Please contact us with any questions.  Swipe left if you are not able to see the email addresses. 

 

President                Marisela Linebarger         president@harringtonpta.net
Treasurer Devyn Howell treasurer@harringtonpta.net
Secretary Isabel Segovia                  secretary@harringtonpta.net
Parliamentarian Whitney Smith                      parliamentarian@harringtonpta.net

VP Communications

Cristen Hixson communications@harringtonpta.net
VP Ways and Means Renia Miller                       waysandmeans@harringtonpta.net
VP Programs                       Lisa Riazi 
programs@harringtonpta.net
VP Volunteers                     Mary Radtke                  volunteers@harringtonpta.net
VP Membership                  Julia Wiblin                         membership@harringtonpta.net
Hospitality Lauren Echols hospitality@harringtonpta.net
Council Delegate Sarah Avitua
councildelegate@harringtonpta.net
Faculty Representative   Joan Patrick

joan.patrick@pisd.edu

Principal Ann Irvine   ann.irvine@pisd.edu

 

World Wear Project

Harrington receives $0.15 for every pound we donate! Drop items off anytime in the bin located in the parking lot.  What's accepted: shoes, clothing (including stained, torn, or otherwise damaged), belts, purses, hats, caps, backpacks, hard toys, stuffed animals, pots and pans, metal kitchen utensils, etc.  

Amazon Smile

Go to http://smile.amazon.com and select PTA Texas Congress 7413 Harrington Elementary PTA as your charity to support. Give back while shopping online! AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the price of eligible purchases to the charitable organizations selected by customers.

Talk to Us

Questions, compliments or concerns? Email suggestions@harringtonpta.net